AllHipHop.com News  

David Banner Added To “Chicken & Beer” Tour

davidbanner

Mississippi’s David Banner will join Ludacris,Chingy

and I-20 on the upcoming "Chicken & Beer" tour.

Kicking off February 16th in Portland, Oregon,

the tour will hit 28 cities and end March 21st in Los Angeles, California.

In addition to the "Chicken & Beer"

tour, Banner will do six extra dates for the Bud Lounge tour, to support his

latest album MTA2- Baptized In Dirty Water.

Banner’s latest single, "Crank It Up"

is gaining momentum on various radio outlets throughout the southern United

States.

The tour dates are below:

DATE CITY VENUE

Monday, February 16 Portland PDX Ballroom

Tuesday, February 17 Seattle Paramount Theatre

Wednesday, February 18 Spokane, WA Convention Center

Thursday, February 19 Missoula, MT Adams Center

Friday, February 20 Billings, MT Shrine Auditorium

*Saturday, February 21 Anchorage Not A Chicken & Beer Date

Monday, February 23 Rapid City, SD Rushmoore Civic Ctr

Tuesday, February 24 Lincoln, NB Pershing Auditorium

Wednesday, February 25 Kansas City Memorial Hall

Thursday, February 26 St. Louis The Pageant

Friday, February 27 Milwaukee The Rave

Saturday, February 28 Chicago Congress Theatre/Bud date

Sunday, February 29 E. Lansing, MI MSU

Monday, March 1 Champaign, IL U of Illinois/Assembly

Wednesday, March 3 Worcester, MA The Palladium

Friday, March 5 DC Dream

Saturday, March 6 Philadelphia Electric Factory/Bud date

Sunday, March 7 Detroit State Theatre

Wednesday, March 10 Orlando HOB

Thursday, March 11 Atlanta Tabernacle/Bud date

Friday, March 12 Memphis Entertainment Complex/Bud

Saturday, March 13 New Orleans HOB

Sunday, March 14 Houston H’towns Arena Theatre/Bud

Monday, March 15 Austin Stubbs

Wednesday, March 17 Denver Fillmore Auditorium

Thursday, March 18 Albuquerque Sunshine Theatre

Friday, March 19 Phoenix Celebrity Theatre

Saturday, March 20 Las Vegas HOB/Bud date

Sunday, March 21 Los Angeles The Wiltern

blog comments powered by Disqus

AllHipHop Archives of Culture

Copyright © 1998 to Infinity, AllHipHop.com, Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited. Powered by WordPress.com VIP

AllHipHop.com Today