Reviews / Music  

Exclusive Preview of Ice Cube’s New Videos


Rapper Ice Cube recently dropped a preview of three new videos from his upcoming album I Am The West. The rapper’s ninth solo album is a 16-track effort that is purposely light on guest appearances. Although critically acclaimed rappers like W.C., Jayo Felony, Young Maylay, Doughboy and OMG make guest appearances, the majority of the album features Ice Cube himself.

Check out the trailers for three of Ice Cube’s new videos, which will be dropping soon.

blog comments powered by Disqus

AllHipHop Archives of Culture

Copyright © 1998 to Infinity,, Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited. Powered by VIP Today