MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD: Torch: No AC (Hosted by Evil Empire)




  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Run
  • 3.I Don’t Like (Remix)
  • 4.Put Yourself In My Position ft. Meek Mill & Gunplay
  • 5.Got It Made
  • 6.0 to 60 ft. Currensy & Masspike Miles
  • 7.Wuteva
  • 8.No Mercy ft. Provalone P & Prodigy
  • 9.60 Racks (Remix)
  • 10.Snap Backs & Tattoos (Remix)
  • 11.Welcome To The Industry
  • 12.Forgive Me ft. Young Breed, Gunplay & Provalone P
  • 13.Ghetto Boy ft. French Montana & Uncle Murda
  • 14.Got Damn (Remix) ft. 2 Chainz, Busta Rhymes, Gunplay & French Montana
blog comments powered by Disqus

AllHipHop Archives of Culture

Copyright © 1998 to Infinity,, Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited. Powered by VIP Today