R. Kelly

Album Snippets: R. Kelly “Black Panties”


1. Legs Shakin’ (feat. Ludacris)
2. Cookie
3. Throw This Money On You
4. Interlude
5. Marry The Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. Genius
8. All The Way (feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. My Story (feat. 2 Chainz)
10. Right Back
11. Spend That (feat. Young Jeezy)
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up

  • http://newcreationrecords.com/yardflex/?p=43813 [News] R. Kelly "Black Panties" Release Date, Cover Art, Tracklisting & Album Stream – newcreationrecords.com

    […] A Black Panties tracklisting different from the one previously revealed has been released by allhiphop.com. […]

blog comments powered by Disqus