Young Buck Celebrates Halloween With ‘Back On My Buck Sh*t Vol. 2’

(AllHipHop News) Rapper Young Buck is not letting anything derail his return to the music industry and has released his highly anticipated mixtape, Back On My Buck Sh*t Vol.2. Back On My Buck Sh*t Vol. 2, which is being offered as a free download, was produced entirely by Memphis, Tennessee hitmaker Drumma Boy, who has created hits for Young Jeezy, T-Pain, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Ludacris, Lil Jon and others. The 16-track mixtape, which is hosted by DJ Scream and DJ Smallz, features a variety of guest appearances by artists like Lupe Fiasco, Rocko, The Outawz, 8Ball & MJG, The Outlawz and former G-Unit cohort, Game. The track listing for Back On My Buck Sh*t is listed below: 1)Let Me Go2)  Came Back – DOWNLOAD3)  Got Me One4)  In The Clouds5)  AM/FM Featuring Lupe Fiasco6)  Down Wit ‘Em7)  The Blues Featuring The Game8)  Betta Tell Em Featuring 8 Ball9)  Gettin It10) Done Wit Yall11) Taxin’12) Identify Featuring Rocko13) Cleaned Off – Featuring The Outlawz14) Lockdown15) Mark Barton16)Bonus: “Round Me” – Drumma Boy Featuring Young Buck, 8 Ball and MJG

Related Stories