Jay Electronica And Frank Ocean Recording For G.O.O.D Music Compilation

(AllHipHop News) The upcoming G.O.O.D. Music compilation may be one of the most anticipated albums of 2012.

In addition to head honcho Kanye West, G.O.O.D. Music artists Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, Big Sean, and Mr. Hudson have all recorded for the new album, and a majority of them are currently in London working on the project.

In addition to the aforementioned artists on the compilation, Jay Electronica, Frank Ocean, producers Mannie Fresh and Hit Boy, and singer Marsha Ambrosius will all make appearances.

Ambrosius, who is currently signed to J Records, recently took to Twitter to announce the inclusion of both Jay and Frank. She tweeted, “In the studio with Frank Ocean, Big Sean, Pusha T, Manny Fresh 🙂 Kanye West is on the way!!! I’m having fun today :)”

She later added, “And @JayElectronica just arrived 🙂 fun times in the studio – Kanye sessions Day 2 🙂

The G.O.O.D. Music compilation drops in Spring 2012.

Related Stories