DOWNLOAD: Torae's DJ E Holla Drops A "Thank Goodness for AllHipHop" Thanksgiving Mix

Known as the DJ for rapper Torae and others, DJ E Holla has a lot to be grateful for. And on Thanksgiving Day, he decided to show his thanks for this year by creating an exclusive mix just for us and our readers.

The mix features a variety of MCs, including Sean Price, Torae, Soul Khan, Freeway, and more. Good stuff, E Holla! We’re thankful for you, too!

Download DJ E Holla’s “Thank Goodness for AllHipHop” Thanksgiving Mix


American Beauty Freestyle – Clap Cognac
Sinful Ways – Brown Bag AllStars (J57/Kon)
Rhett Committed Murder – BBAS (Audible Doctor)
Brown – BBAS (Soul Khan)
They Never Come Close To – J57 F/ Theroy Hazit
Truth Be Told – Apollo Brown & Guilty Simpson
On My Way Up – A.B. (M.B.C)
Danger – Journalist 103 featuring Freeway
Non Cypher – Torae
Bar Barian – Sean Price

Follow DJ E Holla on Twitter and Facebook.

Related Stories