Mixtape Download: Alja Kamillion: #IAMNOTARAPPER

Known as the “Boss Bitch”, Alja Ka’Million is blazing the trail for the next generation of Hip Hop female singers & rappers. Her raw image and racy lyrics put her in a class all by herself. She has worked & written with some of the industry’s biggest names such as: Missy Elliott, Mindless Behavior, Polow da Don, Dr. Dre, Dirty Money, Rick Ross, Trey Songz & many more.



  • 1.Alja Kamillion – Thank You (All I Want Is You Intro)
  • 2.Alja KaMillion – Ain’t Gon Let Up (rmx)
  • 3.Alja KaMillion – XRated
  • 4.Alja Kamillion – Tap Out (rmx)
  • 5.Alja Kamillion – Get It
  • 6.[BONUS] KStylis f. Cash Out, Murphy Lee. Dorrough, Alja Kamillion – Explicit Booty Me Down Full Rem
  • 7.Alja Kamilion/Boss Bitch Click – #FDB (RMX)
  • 8.Alja Kamillion – REGAL BITCH
  • 9.Alja Kamillion – No Autotune (Sang)

Related Stories