jhene aiko tour

Jhene Aiko Announces Enter The Void Tour With SZA & The Internet

After opening up for Nas and touring with The Weeknd, Jhene Aiko will be headlining her first tour. Deemed the ‘Enter The Void Tour,” the Souled Out singer will be sailing through 13 cities and is taking TDE songstress SZA and Odd Future’s in-house band The Internet with her. The tour begins in Washington D.C. on Dec. 3rd and includes stops in New York, Baltimore and two shows in Los Angeles.  It wraps up right before Christmas on Dec. 21st in Minneapolis.

Tickets are on presale here.

Check out the tour dates and locations below.

Enter The Void Tour

Dec. 2 – Washington, D.C. – The Fillmore

Dec. 3 – New York, NY – Best Buy Theater

Dec. 4 – Baltimore, MD – Baltimore Soundstage

Dec. 5 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory

Dec. 7 – Los Angeles, CA – Club Nokia

Dec. 10 – San Francisco, CA – The Warfield

Dec. 11 – Orange County, CA – The Observatory

Dec. 12 – Los Angeles, CA – Club Nokia

Dec. 13 – Phoenix, AZ – Celebrity Theatre

Dec. 18 – Toronto, ON – Sound Academy

Dec. 19 – Detroit, MI – Royal Oak Music Theatre

Dec. 20 – Chicago, IL – House of Blues

Dec. 21 – Minneapolis, MN – Skyway Theatre

Related Stories