PREMIERE: Slum Village Ft. Rosewood 2055 – "E(I)GO"

With “Dilla Day Weekend” (featuring performances from Slum Village, Talib Kweli, Black Milk, Tony Touch, Pete Rock, Joey Bada$$, Mobb Deep, Camp Lo & many others) getting ready to start in Miami this weekend (Friday thru Sunday), Slum Village drops off this new loosie; “E(I)GO” featuring Rosewood 2055. Be on the lookout for SV’s upcoming album which is slated to drop this Spring with guest appearances from Chance The Rapper, Jon Connor, De La Soul, Phife and Dilla among others.

Slum Village and Pete Rock will also be kicking off their joint tour this weekend in Miami as well.

Slum Village & Pete Rock Tour Dates:

Sat. February 7- Miami, FL @ The Stage (Dilla Weekend)
Fri. March 6- Providence, RI @ Fête
Sat. March 7- Cambridge, MA @ The Middle East
Mon. March 9- New York City @ SOB’s
Tues. March 10- Washington, D.C. @ U Street Music Hall
Wed. March 11- Pittsburgh, PA @ Rex Theater
Thurs. March 12- Cleveland Hts, OH @ Grog Shop
Fri. March 13- Pontiac, MI @ The Crofoot
Sat. March 14- Kalamazoo, MI @ Bell’s Eccentric Café
Sun. March 15- Chicago, IL @ The Shrine
Mon. March 16- Kansas City, MO @ The Riot Room
Tues. March 17- Denver, CO @ Cervantes’ Masterpiece
Wed. March 18- Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Thurs. March 19- Las Vegas, NV @ Insert Coin(s)
Fri. March 20- Grand Junction, CO @ Mesa Theater
Sat. March 21- Albuquerque, NM @ Sister Bar
Sun. March 22- Tempe, AZ @ Yucca Tap Room
Tues. March 24- La Jolla, CA @ Porter’s Pub
Wed. March 25- Pomona, CA @ The Glass House
Thurs. March 26- Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex
Sun. March 29- Oakland, CA @ Yoshi’s
Mon. March 30- Sacramento, CA @ Harlow’s
Tues. March 31- Portland, OR @ The Hawthorne Theatre
Wed. April 1- Seattle, WA @ Neumos
Thurs. April 2- Victoria, BC @ Distrikt Nightclub
Fri. April 3- Vancouver, BC @ The Fox Cabaret
Sat. April 4- Bellingham, WA @ The Wild Buffalo
Sun. April 5- Spokane, WA @ Red Room Lounge

Related Stories