Yelawolf Announces The Love Story Tour

Yelawolf isn’t waiting too long after the release of his upcoming album to go on tour. After Love Story drops on Apr. 21st, the Alabama native is kicking off The Love Story Tour.  The road trip begins on May 1st in Detroit and continuing through cities like Norfolk, Brooklyn, Chicago, Baltimore, Los Angeles and Dallas. The trek will end June 27th in  Knoxville, TN.

The tour will support his Love Story album which he describes as is “more passionate” than his last projects. Peep the dates below.

LOVE STORY TOUR POSTER[1]

Friday, May 1                     Detroit, MI                          The Fillmore

Tuesday, May 5                 Chattanooga, TN              Track 29

Wednesday, May 6         Columbia, SC                     Music Farm

Thursday, May 7               Ashville, NC                       Orange Peel

Friday, May 8                     Norfolk, VA                        Norva Theatre

Saturday, May 9                Baltimore, MD                  Sound Stage

Sunday, May 10                Philadelphia, PA              Trocadero

Tuesday, May 12              Brooklyn, NY                      Brooklyn Bowl

Wednesday, May 13       Lancaster, PA                     Chameleon Club

Thursday, May 14             Buffalo, NY                         Town Ballroom

Friday, May 15                   Columbus, OH                   Rock On The Range

Sunday, May 17                Indianapolis, IN                Deluxe

Tuesday, May 19              Chicago, IL                          The Metro

Wednesday, May 20       Milwaukee, WI                 The Rave

Thursday, May 21             Des Moines, IA                 Wooly’s

Friday, May 22                   Iowa City, IA                      Blue Moose

Saturday, May 23             St. Louis, MO                     Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

Sunday, May 24                Minneapolis, MN             Soundset Festival

Tuesday, May 26              Lawrence, KS                     Granada Theater

Wednesday, May 27       Denver, CO                         Gothic Theatre

Thursday, May 28             Dencver, CO                       Gothic Theatre

Friday, May 29                   Salt Lake City, UT             The Complex

Saturday, May 30             Boise, ID                              Knitting Factory

Sunday, May 31                Missoula, MT                     Wilma Theater

Tuesday, June 2                Spokane, WA                     Knitting Factory

Wednesday, June 3        Seattle, WA                        Showbox Sodu

Thursday, June 4              Portland, OR                      Roseland

Friday, June 5                    Eugene, Or                         McDonald Theatre

Saturday, June 6               San Francisco, CA             Live 105 Radio Show

Sunday, June7                   San Diego, CA                    Xfest/91X – Sleep Train Amphitheater

Monday, June8                 Ventura, CA                       Ventura Theatre

Wednesday, June 10      Los Angeles, CA                Fonda Theatre

Thursday, June 11            Riverside, CA                     Riverside Municipal Auditorium

Friday, June 12                  Las Vegas, NV                    Brooklyn Bowl

Saturday, June 13            Phoenix, AZ                       Club Red

Sunday, June 14               Tucson, AZ                          Rialto Theatre

Monday, June 15              Albuquerque, NM           Sunshine Theatre

Wednesday, June 17      San Antonio, TX                Alamo City Music Hall

Thursday, June 18            Austin, TX                           Emo’s East

Friday, June 19                  Dallas, TX                            Southside Music Hall

Saturday, June 20            Houston, TX                       Fitzgeralds

Sunday, June 21               New Orleans, LA              House Of Blues

Tuesday, June 23             Mobile, AL                          Midnight Rodeo

Wednesday, June 24      Birmingham, AL                Iron City

Thursday, June 25            Memphis, TN                     Minglewood Hall

Friday, June 26                  Nashville, TN                     Maraton Music Workds

Saturday, June 27            Knoxville, TN                     The International

 

Related Stories