The-Dream Reveals 'Crown' EP Cover Art And Tracklist

Instead of releasing a full blown LP for his return as the Radio Killa, The-Dream has decided to drop two EPs instead. The first will be the Crown EP which he has unveiled the track list and cover art for.

The eight-track effort is slight on features with fellow ATL native T.I. being the only plus-one on the project. Crown, which is his first release since leaving Def Jam, drops next Tuesday, Apr. 14th while the second EP Jewel will hit stores on June 9th.

Peep the tracks and cover below.dream crown

1. Prime
2. That’s My Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
3. All I Need
4. Fruition
5. Throw It Back
6. Cedes Benz

Related Stories