NEW MUSIC: Master P & Money Mafia – “U Aint Gotta”

Legendary New Orleans bred rapper and No Limit leader, Master P, returns with a new single titled “U Ain’t Gotta.” On the new work, Master P is joined by Money Mafia, which consists of members Ace B, Blackqnmild, Young Junne, Eastwood, Playbeezy, Gangsta, Maserati Rome, Calliope Popeye, Flightboy. With an effortlessly, laid-back vibe, “U Ain’t Gotta” will be a great song to play during the summer.

Related Stories