Papoose’s ‘You Can’t Stop Destiny’ Album To Be Released In July

Papoose has announced that he is dropping his sophomore album, You Can’t Stop Destiny, on July 17th.

For features not only did he wax poetic with his wife Remy Ma, but he teamed up with fellow Brooklynites Troy Ave, Red Cafe and Maino. The lead single, “Mobbing” produced by Havoc of Mobb Deep, is due out on June 11th with a Ty Dolla Sign-assisted single, “Michael Jackson,” coming soon after. Production was also supplied by DJ Premier, Ron Browz,  DJ Tip, Showbiz and GUN Productions. You Can’t Stop Destiny  is available for pre-order on iTunes.

Peep the tracklist and album art below.

papoose album cover

1.) “The Bank” (produced by Ron Browz)

2.) “You Ain’t Built Like That” (produced by Amadeus)

3.) “Mobbing” f/ Troy Ave (produced by Havoc)

4.) “The Plug” (produced by DJ Premier)

5.) “Michael Jackson” f/ Remy Ma & Ty Dolla $ign (produced by Ron Browz)

6.) “Wish A Nigga Would” (produced by DJ Tip)

7.) “Everything To Gain” f/ A.G (produced by Showbiz)

8.) “Revenge” / Maino & Red Cafe (produced by GUN Productions)

9.) “Team US” (produced by DJ Tip)

10.) “You Draggin It” (produced by DJ Tip)

11.) “Global Warming Part 2” (produced by GUN Productions)

12.) “Illuminati” (produced by Gemcrates)

13.) “Obituary 2014” (produced by GUN Productions) *****Bonus Track

Related Stories