Georgia Anne Muldrow Takes Her Listeners On A “Fantastic Voyage” With New Album

Ms. One (Georgia Anne Muldrow) recently released Fantastic Voyage, a new, 19 track album and your new soundtrack for the summer.

For Fantastic Voyage, Ms. One has recruited the likes of Riff Raff McGriff, Oh No, Ian Kamau as well as fellow SomeOthaShip members Declaime (co-founder) Wildchild, Ill Camille & more, creating the perfect seasonal soundtrack over SomeOthaShip Connect’s trademark fonky beats!

Related Stories