AllHipHop & DJ Hustle Presents: Hustle Nation Vol. 23 (Mac Dre Mix)

Our own Celebrity Host & DJ, DJ Hustle is on the turntables giving you Hustle Nation 21. DJ Hustle is putting the Legendary Mac Dre in this mix on Listen to DJ Hustle as he is slapping the hits from the streets. Weekly mixes will be posted for your weekly enjoyment. Let DJ Hustle know what you want the hear on Twitter or Instagram. We take music to the next level!!

1. Mac Dre – Rapper Gone Bad
2. Mac Dre – X.O. Remi
3. Mac Dre – Grown Sh##t
4. Mac Dre – Myself
5. Mac Dre – I’m A Thug
6. Mac Dre – 2 Hard 4 The Fuc*in Radio
7. Mac Dre – Black Buck Rogers
8. Mac Dre – Feelin Myself
9. Mac Dre – I Need A Eight
10. Mac Dre – California Livin

Related Stories