Trae the Truth – “Tricken” ft. Future & Boosie

Just days after Trae Day, Hustle Gang artist and Houston hip hop legend Trae Tha Truth drops his aptly titled new album! “Tha Truth”. The project has 16 original tracks and features a host of features, including Future, J Cole, Dej Loaf, Rich Homie Quan, Boosie Badazz, Rick Ross, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Nipsey Hussle, Lil Bibby, T.I., Problem, Snootie Wild, Que and more. Trae love to drop them features and this project is no different.

In support of the album, Trae also drops the visuals to the album’s lead single “Tricken Every Car I Get” feat. Future and Boosie Badazz. Peep it below!

Related Stories