Listen To Young Thug’s New “Slime Season” Mixtape

After much success of his Barter 6 project and preparing for his HY!£UN35​ album, Young Thug returns with his highly anticipated project “Slime Season”. The project includes 18 new tracks with features from Lil Wayne, PeeWee Longway, Quavo & Offset (of Migos), and Young Ralph. Production includes London On Da Track, Southside, Metro Boomin and more! Listen below!

Related Stories