DJ Paul KOM – “Bust Dat Cap”

DJ Paul KOM is prepping for the October 30th release of his menacing Master Of Evil solo album, and today he gives us a hauntingly grimy taste of the project with “Bust Dat Cap”. Master Of Evil will feature appearances from Juicy J, Lord Infamous, Yelawolf, Violent J of Insane Clown Posse, Lil Wyte and Billy Wes. Listen below!


Related Stories