EXCLUSIVE: Master P Reveals Release Date, Tracklist & Cover Art For ‘Empire’ Album

(AllHipHop News) Recently Master P announced he and his No Limit label were set to make a major comeback in different areas of entertainment. Part of that revival is the new reality series Family Empire set to air on Reelz on November 28. P is also dropping an album titled Empire on that same date.

The 15-track project was produced by BlaqNmild. No Limit soldiers are featured throughout the album as well as fellow New Orleans legend Lil Wayne.

[ALSO READ: Master P Set To Release “Ice Cream Man” Album Trilogy, New TV Show & Movie]

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Master P’s Empire below.



Related Stories