G Herbo Shares Two New Tracks From “Ballin Like Im Kobe” + Music Video

After releasing his highly anticipated Ballin Like I’m Kobe mixtape and announcing the Ballin Like I’m Kobe Tour, G Herbo is back with a new video from the mixtape. The video drop for “Peace of Mind” coincides with the release of the Deluxe edition of the mixtape. Ballin Like I’m Kobe Deluxe comes with two new bonus tracks, “Countin’ 100s” and “Waitin’ for Nothin'”.

Listen to the two new bonus tracks and watch the “Peace of Mind” video, below.

Related Stories