Listen to Robb Bank$' "No Rooftops" Mixtape

After dropping his highly anticipated album Year of The Savage in the Fall. Robb Bank$ is kicking 2016 big by dropping his a new mixtape titled No Rooftops. The title and the album cover is a play off of Lil Wayne’s classic 2009 mixtape No Ceilings. Bank$ project includes 11 songs including features from Pouya, Dooney Montana, and many other artists.

Stream No Rooftops below:

Related Stories