Post Malone Drops New Single With Quavo To Promote His Debut Album “Stoney”

(AllHipHop News) Dallas, Texas rapper Post Malone just dropped a new song with Quavo to promote his new debut album, Stoney.

Post’s album will feature several previsouly released singles, including hit single “White Iverson” as well as his newest offering, “Congratulations” featuring Quavo, on a track produced by Metro Boomin and Frank Dukes.

Other producers on Stoney include DJ Mustard, FKi, Illangelo, Pharrell, and others. Fans can catch Post as the headliner of Monster Energy Outbreak’s “The Hollywood Dreams Tour.”

Stoney will be released on December 9. Check out the tracklist:

Post Malone Stoney Artwork

  1. Broken Whiskey Glass
  2. Big Lie
  3. Déjà Vu (Feat. Justin Bieber)
  4. No Option
  5. Cold
  6. White Iverson
  7. I Fall Apart
  8. Patient
  9. Go Flex
  10. Feel (Feat. Kehlani)
  11. Too Young
  12. Congratulations (Feat. Quavo)
  13. Up There
  14. Yours Truly, Austin Post

15. Leave
16. Hit This Hard
17. Money Made Me Do It (Feat. 2 Chainz)
18. Feeling Whitney

Related Stories