Boyz II Men Reveal New Album Cover and Tracklisting For Collide


Iconic R&B trio Boyz II Men reveals progressive sound, album cover, and track listing for their new album.

The iconic R&B trio Boyz II Men will return this fall with a brand new album titled, Collide. The group comprised of Nate Morris, Shawn Stockman, and Wayna Morris hold the distinction of being the best-selling R&B group of all time, with 64 million albums sold worldwide. Their new album presents a progressive sound for the R&B legends and their 23-year career. The album, due out October 21, is a collision of sounds and styles, fusing rock, pop, and funk with the soulful R&B that first took the 4-time Grammy Award-winning group to stardom.

“Collide highlights a broader side of our creativity, going further into doing what feels right for us at this moment in our lives,” says Shawn Stockman. “And the product of that is an album with the type of sound that works in any era with big drums and dramatic, lush piano. It’s expansive and it grooves.”

To give fans a taste of the album, “Better Half” and “Diamond Eyes” debuted on ABC’s hit romance reality series, “The Bachelorette,” with lyric videos for each premiering shortly thereafter. In the next few weeks leading up to Collide‘s release, Boyz II Men will unveil a new track from the upcoming album exclusively each Monday.

Take a listen to their new single "Losing Sleep" below:

Also check out the Boyz II Men ‘Collide‘ Tracklisting:

01. Me Myself & I
02. What Happens In Vegas
03. Diamond Eyes
04. Better Half
05. Underwater
06. Believe Us
07. Don’t Stop
08. Already Gone
09. As Long As I’m With You
10. Losing Sleep
11. So What
12. Collide