Drake: Thank Me Later Track List

The track listing for Drake’s highly anticipated album Thank Me Later recently hit the Internet. Jay-Z, Alicia Keys, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Young Jeezy, T.I. and Swizz Beatz have all joined Drake on his debut album, which is due in stores on June 15th. While Drake stated he didn’t want the album to feature too many guest appearances, exactly half of the album features cameos by some of today’s top artists. The track list for Thank Me Later is below. What are your thoughts on the line up? 1. "Fireworks" (featuring Alicia Keys) 2. "Karaoke" 3. "The Resistance" 4. "Over" 5. "Show Me a Good Time" 6. "Up All Night" (featuring Nicki Minaj) 7. "Fancy" (featuring T.I. and Swizz Beatz) 8. "Shut It Down" (featuring The Dream) 9. "Unforgettable" (featuring Young Jeezy) 10. "Light Up" (featuring Jay-Z) 11. "Miss Me" (featuring Lil Wayne) 12. "Cece's Interlude" 13. "Find Your Love" 14. "Thank Me Now"