Jade Novah Wishes Whitney Houston Happy Birthday With 11 Song Whitney Medley

Everyone once in a while a star is born - and without a doubt - Whitney Houston is one of the brightest in the sky. Whitney Houston, often referred to as "The Voice", made an indelible mark on R&B and popular music. She is arguably the best female R&B vocalist of our time. To celebrate her forthcoming birthday, the Broadway and R&B-infused artist Jade Novah rose to the occasion with a breathtaking Whitney Houston tribute. The tribute is a 11 song medley of some of Houston's biggest hits!

From her favorite childhood Houston songs to her most played, Novah tapped her long-time producer Devin Johnson for the dynamically-revised, 11-song medley. Showcasing her perfect pitch, ageless tone and powerful range with a solid passion for true R&B, Novah leaves no stone unturned with her best vocal performance to date.

Take a listen to the tribute below.

A word from Jade:
"Whitney Houston was such an inspiration for not just myself, but many generations of music-lovers. Her seamless transition between phenomenal vocalist to outstanding actress made her a woman after my own heart. Re-creating her timeless music was nostalgic and reminded me why I strive to create musical experiences that evoke emotion and spread a message of positivity. Happy Birthday, Whitney!"

Complete Medley List
1. I Have Nothing
2. Saving All My Love For You
3. Greatest Love Of All
4. You Give Good Love
5. I'm Your Baby Tonight
6. How Will I Know
7. I'm Every Woman
8. I Believe In You and Me
9. When You Believe
10. All At Once
11. I Will Always Love You

Jade will be sharing her thoughts and celebrating Whitney Houston all week long on
​all ​social media platforms​. Follow @JadeNovah and join in on the celebration by using the hashtag #ToWhitneyLoveJade