Mixtape Download: Diggy & DJ Spin King - "Airbourne"

The young son of Run continues to craft his own legacy song by song, mixtape by mixtape. The sophomore release is Airbourne. Diggy collaborates with DJ Spin King for the 13-track collaboration that includes Chris Brown, Raekwon, Wynter Gordon, Lupe Fiasco, Pharrell and more. The cover art, track listing and download link are below.


1. AirBorne feat. Wynter Gordon [Intro] [prod . Black The Beast]

2. Thinkin’ Bout U feat. Bei Maejor [prod . T- Minus]

3. Big Bad World feat. Colin Munroe [prod . Black The Beast]

4. As I am feat. Shianne Phillips [prod . Black The Beast]

5. Put You On feat. Chris Brown [prod . Black The Beast]

6. Super Hero Music feat. Raekwon [prod . Boi-1da]

7. Oh Yeah feat. Lupe Fiasco & Pharrell [prod . Omen & Black The Beast]

8. AirPlane Skit

9. No Gravity feat. K2 [prod . Black The Beast]

10. You Got Me Now feat. Jacob Latimore [prod . Kane Beatz]

11. The Vision feat. Ghostwridah & Eric B [prod . Neako]

12. This Feelin’ [Outro] [prod . Deputy]

13. Great Expectations feat. Bei Maejor [Bonus] [prod . Black The Beast]Click here to download