Mixtape Download: Rick Ross - The Albert Anastasia EP

Rick Ross has finally released The Albert Anastasia EP to fans. The 13-track EP features production by Lex Lugar, DJ Clark Kent, The Remedy, The Runners, Infamous and L-Don. The free release is filled with guest appearances, including Birdman, Trey Songz, John Legend, Triple C’s, Style’s P. and the highly anticipated collaboration between Rick Ross and Kool G. Rap. Download link and artwork is below: http://www.zshare.net/download/765798488e4bbbfe/The Albert Anastasia EP01. Diddy Intro (Produced by Infamous)02. MC Hammer (Produced by Lex Luger)03. Blowin Money Fast (B.M.F.) (feat Styles P) (Produced by Lex Luger)04. Money Maker (Produced by Boi-1da)05. Gotti Family (feat. Yo Gotti)06. Fire Hazard (Produced by The Runners)07. All I Need (feat. Birdman & Trey Songz)08. Sweet Life (feat. John Legend) (Produced by John Legend)09. Super High (feat. Ne-Yo) (Produced by DJ Clark Kent & The Remedy)10. Knife Fight (feat. Kool G Rap)11. White Sand Part 2 (feat. Triple C’s)12. 300 Soldiers (Produced by L-Don)13. Nasty (feat. Masspike Miles) *Bonus*