Mixtape Download: T.I. - "F**k A Mixtape"

T.I.'s sounding very hungry with his new....street album, F**k A Mixtape. Check it out and then download. [Download]

1. Jamie Foxx – Intro

2. Welcome Back To The Trap (Prod. By Smash Factory)

3. Spazz Out (Prod. By Swizz Beatz)

4. Whatcha Saying Tip (Prod. By Chuck Diesel)

5. Yeah Feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. By Lil C)

6. Yeah Ya Know (Prod. By DJ Toomp& Lil C)

7. Once Upon A Time

8. Here We Go Again (Prod. By Timberland)

9. Get Yo Girl Feat. Rich Kid Rashad (Prod. By Jim Jonsin)

10. Like So (Prod. By Lil C)

11. Gettin Paid (Prod. By Track Slayers)

12. Lil Duval – Fuck A Mixtape Nigga!

13. Really Livin Like That (Prod. By DJ Toomp)

14. Whether You Like It Or Not (Prod. By Amadeus)

15. Jamie Foxx – Shooting Range

16. No Competition Feat. Young Jeezy (Prod. By Black Mob)

17. Bitch Who Feat. Macboney (Prod. By Lil C)

18. Ready Set Go Feat. Killer Mike (Prod. By No I.D.)

19. Kevin Hart – Fuck A Mixtape

20. Outro

21. Celebration (Prod. By J-Rock)

22. Got Your Back Feat. Keri Hilson (Prod. By DJ Toomp)