Odd Future Debut Trailer and Multiple Previews For New Show "Loiter Squad"

Odd Future and Adult Swim have just released a full trailer for the upcoming debut season of their new show, Loiter Squad.

The sketch-show, which stars Odd Future members Tyler, the Creator, Taco Bennett, Jasper Dolphin, and Lionel Boyce, premieres on Adult Swim on March 25 at 11:30 p.m. and will also feature appearances from a number of the other Odd Future crew like Hodgy Beats, Left Brain, Frank Ocean, and Domo Genesis.

As is common practice with most original programming on Adult Swim, Loiter Squad is scheduled to run at 15 minutes per episode. In addition to the show's official trailer being released, several sneak peaks can be seen, including previews of bits like "#Hastag Court," "Cops" and "I Like Cheese"

According to an Adult Swim press release, "Loiter Squad is being produced by Dickhouse Entertainment—the Hollywood production partnership of Johnny Knoxville, Jeff Tremaine and Spike Jonze who have been the creative power behind hits including Jackass, Nitro Circus, Rob & Big, Rob Dyrdek’s Fantasy Factory and Wildboyz."

On March 2o, five days before Loiter Squad premieres, the Odd Future gang will be releasing their new collaborative album, The O.F. Tape Vol. 2. They recently released the music video for the album's first single, "Rella."

Check out the trailer for Loiter Squad below:

Adult Swim will premier Loiter Squad on Sunday, March 25 at 11:30 p.m.