R&B Crooner Raheem DeVaughn Drops Mixtape on Valentine's Day

Grammy-nominated artist Raheem DeVaughn released his much anticipated mixtape, Destination Loveland, today, just in time for Valentines Day.

The EP, hosted by Snoop Dogg, features 14 tracks and boasts appearances from artists and other figures, including Phil Ade, James Blake, and Dr. Maya Angelou. Although DeVaughn hasn't released an official album since 2010's The Love and War MasterPeace, featuring memorable narration by Dr. Cornel West, he has kept busy dropping mixtapes, including 2011's Freedom Fighter. Production credits on Destination Loveland include Joe Clair, Mark Henry, and Crada, among others.


Stream or download the Destination Loveland EP HERE and check out the tracklist below:

1. DJ Snoopadelic's Intro-Spective
2. Dear Jane
3. Dooms Day featuring James Blake
4. Fuk is Luv?
5. DJ Snoopadelic's Tabernacle Talk (Interlude)
6. Be The One featuring Snoop Dogg
7. Rockin With The Best
8. DJ Snoopadelic - All Ready (Interlude)
9. All Ready
10. Radio Raheem
11. Forever featuring Phil Ade & Marsha Ambrosius
12. You Saved Me From Myself
13. All My Heart featuring Maya Angelou
14. DJ Snoopadelic's Outro & PSA's