R&B Sensation, The Weeknd, Releases New Mixtape "Echoes of Silence"

Last night (December 20), Toronto's current musical sensation, The Weeknd, released his new mixtape, Echoes of Silence, the third and final mixtape in his Balloons trilogy.

The Canadian crooner's previous projects, House of Balloons and Thursday were released in the past year to critical acclaim and massive support from the both the online and music communities. The Weeknd, real name Abel Tesfaye, can be heard currently on the Drake song "Crew Love," from his sophomore album Take Care.

Echoes of Silence features nine original songs:

  1. D.D.
  2. Montreal
  3. Outside
  4. XO/The Host
  5. Initiation
  6. Same Old Song
  7. The Fall
  8. Next
  9. Echoes of Silence

Download "The Weekend - Echoes of Silence" Now!

Image placeholder title

Follow The Weeknd on Twitter: @TheWeekndXO