Reflection Music Group Signees R.M.G. Get "Geeked Up"

R.M.G. is made up of four solo artists including PRo, Canon, Brothatone, and Chad Jones. Reflection Music Group is a label co-owned by PRo, whom is currently signed as a solo artist to Reach Records (Lecrae, Trip Lee, Tedashii, etc.).

With rapid fire deliveries, to slow Southern styles, the group has enough variety and skill to appeal to many of today's Hip-Hop listeners. Take a listen to their single, "Geeked Up":



Follow PRo at @mynameispro and R.M.G. at @rmgtweets on Twitter. Find contributor Chad Horton at