Review: Rick Ross: Ashes To Ashes

Rick Ross isn’t resting on his laurels. After his many accolades, the rapper now releases Ashes To Ashes as a holiday treat for his fans. At this point, Ross is in the zone and the energy in this mixtape album is almost effortless sounding. There is a unique mixture of trap beats and, soul soundscapes, which makes this more than worth a download. Wiz Khalifa Diddy, Birdman, Ludacris, Ne-Yo, Meek Millz, T.I. and others co-star in Ashes To Ashes.

Download Here- Rick Ross: Ashes To Ashes(Mixtape)[Dirty]

Download Here- Rick Ross: Ashes To Ashes(Mixtape)[Clean]

Ashes to Ashes' tracklisting:

1. Intro (Cashous Clay)

2. Made Men Ft Drake (2 Tall Beats)

3. 9 piece Ft TI (Lex Luger)

4. John Doe (Beat Billionaire)

5. Black Man's Dream Ft Luda (Boy 1da)

6. Retrosuperfuture Ft Wiz Khalifa (Young Fyre)

7. Play Your Part Ft Wale, Meek Mill & Chester French (Inkredibles)

8. Ashes to Ashes Ft Kc (Nasty Beat Makers)

9. Even Deeper Ft Barry White (Cashouse Clay)

10. She Crazy Ft Aaliyah & Ne-Yo (Clinton Sparks)

11. 10 Bricks Ft Birdman (A One)

12. Aston Martin Music RMX Ft TI & Big Sean (Justice League)

13. Bonus – Another One – Bugatti Boyz (Lodi Lucci)