Slick Pulla - Slictionary

CTE affiliate Slick Pulla is back with a brand new mixtape titled Slicktionary, featuring 17 new tracks. Slick Pulla’s latest street album features collaborations with Young Buck, Young Jeezy, Alleyboy and The Congressmen, who received national attention after Slick Pulla’s cousin/group member Queial confronted Gucci Mane and Waka Flocka Flame during a video shoot. Producers like Young Juvvy, KT, Tony Heat and The Colleagues provide the sonic backdrop for Slick Pulla’s latest street album, which you can download by clicking here: Black Ice (The Preface)02 I Been Gone ft. Young Buck, Boo Rossini prod by Young Juvvy03 Flipped Dat Hoe ft. Lil Hot04 100 Bottles w/ Young Jeezy,2Eleven, Boo Rossini prod by Dj Stic A Bush05 Hot Pursuit prod by KT06 On To The Party 07 Camaro Remix w/ Young Jeezy08 Hit Da Road ft Blow09 I'm That Guy ft. Tone prod by Tony Heat10 Ain't Worthy ft. AlleyBoy11 Trankquilizer prod by The Colleagues12 None ft Pistola Prod by Tony Heat13 On Da Radar14 404 Mob Shit ft O-Dog15 100 Shots ft Diezel, Juvie prod by KT (Outro Chapter)16 The Oath ft The Congressman prod by KT 17 Exclusive HoodRich Freestyle (Bonus Chapter)