Tiffany Evans Announces New EP "All Me"


Singer, songwriter and actress Tiffany Evans recently announced her long awaited EP, 'All Me', is set to release worldwide on Oct. 30. The seven-track offering will include buzzing single “On Sight” featuring award-winning rapper Fetty Wap and her recently released track “T.M.I.," which was co-written by Tiffany, GoTo and Ty Stackz.

“I think my fans will get a better understanding of who I am as an artist,” says Tiffany. “I didn’t have any barriers when I was working on this project. I took my time. I wanted the music to be about my experiences or things I’ve witnessed.”

Speaking on “T.M.I.,” Tiffany says,

“It’s about being so deeply in love with someone that you just want to put it out there for the world to see.”

In September, Tiffany was also selected for iHeartRadio’s Digital Artist Program. The partnership included daily spins of “On Sight” across all of iHeartRadio’s urban stations. She also became the most liked artist during the week of September 10, landing her at No. 1 on Flipagram’s Fan 50 chart.

All Me is the follow-up to Tiffany’s 2012 mixtape, 143, which received over 60,000 downloads in one week without support from a record label. The mixtape spawned fan-favorite emotional ballad, “If You Love Me.”

Download "All Me" EP Cover HERE.

Take a listen to "T.M.I." below!

"All Me" Tracklisting

1. On Sight (Ft. Fetty Wap)

2. Talk A Good Game

3. Put You On

4. T.M.I.

5. Hands In Da Air

6. Me and You

7. 100 Percent

Follow Tiffany: