Breeding Ground Pick: Ca$H Jackson: Dat Free Cash

Burgeoning BX-born, Orlando transplant Ca$h Jackson connects with Q-Borough's multi-platinum producer SPK for their free mixtape, Dat Free Cash. The seventeen track offering features guest appearances from N.O.R.E., Nutso, Smitty, Omniscient and Paulie Staxx Mixtape Download, Ca$H Jackson over SPK's original production, as well as industry beats that feature the likes of A$ap Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, The Weeknd and Jeremih. Dat Free Cash is now available for free download


  • 1.Drive
  • 2.Words (feat. Omniscient)
  • 3.Yesternite (feat. Smitty)
  • 4.Bread
  • 5.Money Got U Workin
  • 6.A$AP Rocky - Angels (Explicit)
  • 7.You Aint Never Seen This
  • 8.Life In The Fast Lane
  • 9.Like I
  • 10.All The Time (feat. Jeremih)
  • 11.Cameras
  • 12.Low (feat. Paulie Staxx)
  • 13.M.C.M. (Money, Cars, Molly) [feat . Smitty]
  • 14.I Got That Yay (feat. N.O.R.E.)
  • 15.What's Happening (feat. Thru & Nutso)
  • 16.Remember You (feat. Wiz Khalifa & The Weeknd)
  • 17.Let It Go