Ca$his Reveals Tracklist For New Album "The County Hound 3" & New Single With Young Buck


As Ca$his prepares for the release of his new project “The County Hound 3” dropping April 7th, Ca$his releases his new single “Kingpin” featuring Young Buck, Arez Cobain & June B.

by Scooby Wilson (@mcscoobins)

“The County Hound 3” features verses from Emilio Rojas, Project Pat, Beeda Weeda, Young Buck & more. Majority of the production is handled by Rikanatti. Pre-order “The County Hound 3” now on iTunes.

The County Hound 3 Track list:

  1. CH3 Intro (Prod by Rikanatti)
  2. Let Me Be (Prod by Rikanatti & Cin-a-matik)
  3. Turn Up (Prod by Rikanatti)
  4. Kingpin ft Young Buck, Arez Cobain & June B (Prod by The Coalition & Rikanatti)
    5.Thug Boy Prod by Eminem
  5. Work ft Young Buck, Project Pat & Sullee J (Prod by Rikanatti & The Punisher)
  6. Come 2 Tha Hood (Prod by Rikanatti & J Speck)
  7. Live That Life (Prod by Rikanatti, Johnny & Nate)
  8. You Aint The Homie (Prod by Rikanatti)
  9. Itz Nothin (G Mix) ft Beeda Weeda (Prod by 909 Cartel)
  10. I’ma Ride (G Mix) ft Problem, Roscoe(DPG), Mac Lucci (DPG), Vibe, Britizen Kane, RL & Big Doty (Prod by Rikanatti)
  11. Defy Odds (Prod by Rikanatti)
    Bonus Tracks
  12. Certified Hustla ft Sara Shine (Prod by Rikanatti & The Punisher)
  13. A-Rod ft Emilio Rojas (Prod by Rikanatti & Lil Lyss)