D12's Bizarre Is Up To His Usual Antics With "D.R.U.G.S. 2"

Check out this new compilation album from Bizarre.

Bizarre has a new release out featuring "dat real underground s##.t"

Bizarre of D12 presents the new compilation album titled D.R.U.G.S 2 (Dat Real Underground Shit). The 24-track project features Bizarre, Yo Gutta, YellaBoi, Blair Thompson, plus more. Stream or download below via Audiomack.