Ghostface Announces "The Lost Tape" Album, Drops New Single

Ghostface Announces The Lost Tape Album, Drops New Single

By: Jake Crates (@jakecrates)

Wu-Tang Clan’s own Ghostface Killah will release his new studio album, The Lost Tapes, alongside legendary underground producer Big Ghost on 10-5-18.

The the goal is to bring fans back to the Ironman/SupreSuprememe Clientele/Cuban Linx Era sound.

The Lost Tapes also features an All-Star Line-Up including; Snoop Dogg, E-40, Big Daddy Kane, Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna Killah Priest, Sheek Louch, Ras Kass, Michael Rappaport and more.

Unlike any previously released Ghostface Killah or Wu-Tang album, The Lost Tapes will be receiving the “LIMITED EDITION” physical format treatment courtesy of M-Eighty’s Holy Toledo Productions imprint and the UK’s own Daupe!

Fans will soon be able to purchase the album in Vinyl, CD and Cassette format while starting today via will be offering Pre-Orders for the first 1,000 CD’s.

All come with an autographed poster from Ghostface himself, a bonus EP and more!

Tracklisting & Credits for Ghostface Killah’s The Lost Tapes:

  1. ‘Introduction’ f/ Michael Rappaport
  2. ‘Buckingham Palace’ f/ KXNG Crooked, Benny the Butcher & .38 Spesh 3. ‘Majestic Accolades’ f/ Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin
  3. ‘Cold Crush’ f/ LA the Darkman, Ras Kass, Chris Rivers & Harley 5. ‘Put the Ghostface On It’
  4. ‘Saigon Velour’ f/ Snoop Dogg & E-40
  5. ‘Constant Struggle’ f/ Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont
  6. ‘Done It Again’ f/ Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Styliztik Jones & Harley 9. ‘Reflections of C.R.E.A.M’
  7. ‘Watch Em’ Holla’ f/ Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna & DJ Grouch 11. ‘I Think I Saw A Ghost’ f/ Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwolf & Luke Holland
  8. ‘Outroduction’ f/ Michael Rappaport
  9. ‘Saigon Velour’ f/ Snoop Dogg, E-40 & Tricky (Bonus Track)

****All Tracks Produced By Big Ghost