MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD: GhostWridah [BGA]: Downtown Lights 2.0 (Remastered) + Downtown Lights Documentary

AllHipHop Staff


1. Charlamagne Tha God [Intro]

2. Lights (feat. Earthtones) [Prod by Stroud]

3. Touch Down (Man Of The Year) [Prod by Freeway TJay]

4. Look What I'm Becoming (Brief Intermission) [Prod by Lowkey]

5. Heart Of The City (feat. Brisco, Billy Blue and Nehemie)[Prod by The Inkredibles]

6. Die [Prod by J Rock]

7. I'm On [Prod by Lowkey]

8. Smoke It All Away (feat. Stoney)[Prod by Cozmo]

9. Talk My Shit [Prod by Phoenix Of TSK]

10. I Get It (feat. Brisco) [Prod by Lowkey]

11. Father Forgive Em (feat. Billy Blue) [Prod by Smash]

12. Lost & Found (feat. Jase) [Prod by Freeway TJay]

13. Eyes Closed [Prod by Cameron Wallace]

14. YBA (feat. Nehemie) [Prod by Freeway TJay]

15. Skittles And Iced Tea (feat. Nehemie) [Prod by DJ Relly Rell)

Executive Produced by Troy "GhostWridah" Jeffery For L.Y.F.E Music Recordings, Inc 

Recorded & Engineered By Nick Fury, Anthony "Asap" Johnson, Midi Lord, and Those One Two Kats

Mastered By Midi Lord