MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD: Gucci Mane (@Gucci1017) "Trap God"

AllHipHop Staff


1. Intro (Prod. by Lex Luger)

2. Head Shots feat Rick Ross (Prod. by Tarentino, 808mafia)

3. Money Habits feat Young Scooter (Prod. by 808mafia)

4. Crazy feat Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. by Drumma Boy)

5. Get Money Nigga feat Meek Mill (Prod. by 808mafia)

6. Rollies Up feat Young Scooter & Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)

7. Fuck The World feat Future (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)

8. Act Up feat T-Pain. (Prod. by T-Pain)

9. Never See feat Verse Simmonds (Prod. by Shawty Red)

10. That’s That feat Kevin McCall (Prod. by Kevin McCall)

11. Servin (Prod. by 808 Mafia)

12. Shooter feat Young Scooter & Yung Fresh (Prod. by Zaytoven)

13. Dead Man feat Young Scooter & Trae The Truth (Prod. by Metro Beats)

14. Baby Wipes feat Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. by Zaytoven)

15. Don’t Trust feat Young Scooter

16. Suckaz (Prod. by Shawty Redd)

17. Gas and Mud (Prod. by C4)

18. Fuck Something feat Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka Flame & Young Scooter (Prod. by 808Mafia)

19. I Fuck With That (Prod. by Mike Will Made It, Southside, CNote)

20. Get Lost feat Birdman (Prod. by Detail)