[Download Mixtape]

Killeen, Texas & Greencity member Spark Dawg release his new mixtape #FDS! which is an acronyn for F*ck David Stern. The phrase "F*ck David Stern" is a metophore meaning "Fuck ANYONE tryna stop you from BALLIN.....

1. Intro
2. The Finals
3. David Stern Speaks
4. Michael Jordan (feat. Big K.R.I.T.) (Prod. by DaDreak)
5. RLSP (feat. Don Trip & K.Camp) (Prod. by Fate Eastwood)
6. Open Letter 2 A$AP Rocky
7. Kobe Bryant Speaks
8. The ESPN Halftime Show
9. Wassup?! (Prod. by Korey KutDaCheck)
10. Charles Barkley Speaks
11. Cloud 9 Music (Prod. by Kajmir Royale)
12. Bad MoFo (Prod. by Noki Swazay)
13. Baron Davis Speaks
14. Im Just Gettin Started (Prod. by Beat Flippaz)
15. NBA on NBC 2K11
16. Str8 Wreckin 2K11 (Prod. by Kajmir Royale)
17. Lebron James Speaks
18. Headliner (Slowed & Thoed)
19. J.J. Barea Speaks
20. Maybe She Will (Slow & Thoed)
21. Kill The Boss (Slow & Thoed)
22. 2 Pac’s Back (Slow & Thoed)