Mixtape Download: Torch: Tax Season



  • Intro
  • 2.Lord Knows ft. The Music Luvas (Prod. DJ CAS)
  • 3.Hands On The Wheel
  • 4.Karate Chop
  • 5.Drive By ft. Gunplay, Young Breed (Prod. Jof $)
  • 6.Straight Work ft. Haitian Jak (Prod. Aone)
  • 7.Colombia
  • 8.Never Slip ft. Masspike Miles (Prod. Arkutec, Sarah J)
  • 9.Champagne Wishes ft. Provalone P
  • 10.Started From The Bottom
  • 11.Supa Hard ft. Styles P, Ameer ( Prod. Wisponer, Sarah J)
  • 12.Won't See Me Fall ft. Nathaniel