Mixtape Download: Wyclef Jean: April Showers

Three-time Grammy Award winning artist and producer Wyclef is pleased to release his anticipated mixtape APRIL SHOWERS.

The 33-track mixtape includes previously released tracks “Hip Hop” and “Mid Life Crisis” as well as completely brand new music from Wyclef. With original production to tout, Wyclef introduces new talent signed to his Refugee La Republique Records label to fans and newcomers alike as well as features artists such as T.I., Waka Flocka Flame, Mobb Deep, Trae Tha Truth and production from Young Chop (Chief Keef, French Montana, Big Sean) who have helped create the current sound of hip hop music.


Official April Showers Track Listing:

1. Haitian V Intro

2. Bugatti Freestyle

3. Whitney Houston Dub Plate

4. Hip Hop

5. Kick Knowledge

6. Bang Bang Bang ft. Jack Rd

7. Glow of a Rose

8. The Pullover by PoPo

9. Dispensary ft. Mobb Deep & Ric Atari

10. Trap N Roll ft. Waka Flocka Flame & Angelica Salem

11. OpenLetter Freestyle

12. Pop Ya Belly Ring ft. U.M. & Hannah Eggen

13. All Right Then ft. King Los

14. April Showers ft. Troy Ave, Sedeck & B1

15. Hope N Pray ft. Young Chop

16. The Go Go ft. Kirko Bangz

17. I Wish It Was Music ft. T.I. & Trae The Truth

18. Stuntin’ Like My Daddy ft. Angelica Salem

19. Mid Life Crisis ft. Maino

20. The Shrine ft. Choppa Zoe

21. Stay On My Jimi Hendrix Interlude

22. HardTimes ft. G Fella

23. Death Wish ft. Opium Black

24. JackThriller Interlude ft. Jack Thriller & Rasheeda Wallace

25. Started From The Bottom Interlude

26. SosaInterlude ft. Haitian Fresh

27. The Buzz ft. Trini

28. MainDish ft. Jarina De Marco

29. RealCity ft. Imposs

30. Yacht Club ft. Skiff

31. RealNiggaz Feel It by Jordan Blue

32. The Smack Movement Continues ft. Murda Mook, Loaded Lux & Smack White

33. All Day All Night by Rick Atari