Mixtape Download: Yukmouth: The Last Dragon

Indie rap vet, Yukmouth, hits fans with a new mixtape entitled The Last Dragon, featuring himself alongside his Regime clique members. The free release boasts 19 tracks with guest appearances from Bay Area legend Dru Down, Tech N9ne, Monsta, Lee Majors, and Ampichino, among others


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Last dragon ft. Lee Majors, Yukmouth, Ampichino, Freeze
  • 3.Wow really ft. Lee Majors, Dru Down
  • 4.Sandcastles ft. Ampichino, Lee Majors
  • 5.Go Nutz ft. tech n9ne, Lee Majors
  • 6.Back in the trap ft. Lee Majors, Boss Tone, monsta, T lew, Kuzzo fly, Rahmean, Dru Down
  • 7.Change ft. Young Bossi, Ampichino, Freeze, Bg bulletwoun
  • 8.its a mob campaign ft Dru Down,T lew,Rahmean,Kuzzo Fly,Lee Majors
  • 9.Why ask why ft. Lee Majors, Yukmouth, Dru Down, Chop Black
  • 10.im on that ft Kuzzo Fly
  • 11.On Momz ft Lee Majors, Rahmean, T lew , Dru Down
  • 12.Game of death ft. Yukmouth, Chop Black, Lee Majors, Rahmean, Kuzzo Fly, Don Stryke
  • 13.Trill talk ft. Monsta
  • 14.I got work ft. Yukmouth, lee Majors, young Bossi
  • 15.Slumdog ft. Lee Majors, Boss tone
  • 16.Illa ft. Slam,Tech n9ne, freeze
  • 17.Mob business ft. Ampichino, Freeze
  • 18.Im wit the shit ft. Freeze
  • 19.Regime life ft. Pretty black (R.I.P)