Richie Wess Enlists Metro Boomin, Fat Joe, Jay Critch & More For His New Album


By Mike DeBlasio

Richie Wess is back with a new album and the sixth solo release underneath YTC Entertainment entitled “Lord Finesse.” This is also his follow up to last year’s “Richie Boomin” EP, which was solely produced by young producer extraordinaire, Metro Boomin.

Wess is best know for his collaborations with Gucci Mane, Rick Ross, The Game and more; and for his new 8-track LP, he enlists some other big names in the game; OG Maco, Fat Joe, Jay Critch, Jose Guapo [and more].

Stream the full project below.

8 pistas

- 17.2K reproducciones17.2K
- Richie Wess @RichieWess - Lord Finesse
- 17.1K reproducciones17.1K
- Richie Wess @RichieWess - Beethoven Ft. Yung Dred
- 17.1K reproducciones17.1K
- Richie Wess @RichieWess - Doin Me
- 16.9K reproducciones16.9K
- Richie Wess @RichieWess - New Money Ft. Og Maco
- 17.6K reproducciones17.6K
- Richie Wess @RichieWess - Spend The Night Ft. Jose Guapo, Jay Critch & Metro Boomin
- 16.8K reproducciones16.8K
- Richie Wess @RichieWess - Same Gang Ft. Hypno Carlito
- 18.2K reproducciones18.2K
- Richie Wess @RichieWess - Paid In Full Ft. Jay Critch & Yung Dred
- 16.8K reproducciones16.8K
- Richie Wess @RichieWess - Cha Ching Ft. Fat Joe