RiskTaker D-Boy Drops Mixtape "Feeling Like Dex"

AllHipHop Staff

After dropping his debut "Turnpikes and Tollbooth" in March, Detroit rapper RiskTaker D-Boy is back with another brand new project for 2019

RiskTaker D-Boy has lived a life a crime since he moved to Atlanta to live with his Pops. It was in prison, that D-Boy grew his craft spending time writing and developing his lyrics. 

Inspired by Eminem and Tupac, he pursued his craft once being released and returning to his hometown, Detroit, MI. RiskTaker D-Boy is dropped his debut project, Turnpikes and Tollbooths, in March 2019. 

Now, he's back, less than a year later with the mixtape, Feeling Like Dex. Stand out tracks include Body Bag ft. Snap Dogg and Helluva's produced track, They Needed Us.

1. Intro prod Reuel

2. Wanne Be

3. Man Purse prod Reuel

4. Dope Sells feat. RMC Mike producer HebeFreshASF/1800

5. Hoes prod Reuel

6. Opps Outside prod. Reuel

7. Five Seven produced DamnJonBoi

8. Never Seen Nothing ft. Oba Rowland

9. They Needed Us prod Helluva

10. Body Bag ft. Snapp Dogg prod. Ant Beats

11. Sit Down ft. Rio Da Young OG Proud. YouKnowThisDC

12. Choppa Vibes prod Reuel