Rockie Fresh Releases Rostrum Records Debut Album "Destination


Chicago native Rockie Fresh rounds out a big year releasing his Rostrum Records debut!

Check out the 12 track album from Chicago's Rockie Fresh that features Casey Veggies, 24hrs, Chris Brown, and Arin Ray. Rockie also recently released visuals for his latest single “Round Here”, as well as episode one for his two-part webisode series, The Destination, which chronicles the rapper, his work, team and what drives him leading up to the project release. Staying true to the style that made Rockie a fan and favorite, the album is sure to leave everyone inspired by the journey, motivated by the dedication and enthusiastic for what’s still to come.


  1. King’s Back

  2. Health Risk

  3. Round Here

  4. Feelings Hurt ft. 24hrs and Casey Veggies

  5. Done Wit It

  6. Maria

  7. Must Be ft. Chris Brown

  8. 2 Late ft. Arin Ray

  9. Fallin

  10. Take a Second

  11. Manuscript

  12. Always Love ft. Arin Ray