Sean Price & M-Phazes - "Dump In The Gut"

In promotion for Sean Price and M-Phazes' collaborative extended play effort Land of the Crooks, which becomes available on December 17th, the emcee/producer duo unveil the UGK inspired banger "Dump In The Gut," along with the project artwork and tracklist.


01. Bag of Sh*t (feat. Loudmouf Choir)
02. Dump In The Gut
03. Land of the Crooks (feat. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu)
04. Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Roc Marciano)
05. Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Guilty Simpson) [Small Professor Remix]
06. Bag of Sh*t (Instrumental)
07. Dump In The Gut (Instrumental)
08. Land of the Crooks (Instrumental)
09. Murdah Type Thinkin (Instrumental)
10. Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Professor Remix) Instrumental
11. Crookapella (Beat Kit/Scratch Stems)